top image

Meet Our Team

KEENAN is a people business, and the quality of our services are expressed through the quality of our team.

Since the 1980’s, Alltech and KEENAN have benefitted from a professional and motivated team that are collectively dedicated to delivering solutions to farmers globally.

When you buy from KEENAN, you don’t just purchase a high-performance machine, you buy into mechanical and nutritional support round-the-clock.

For all enquiries, please contact your local Regional Business Manager who will be delighted to help.

For KEENAN InTouch, please call 0121 374 2969.

Regional Area Managers

James Brough

UK & Ireland General Manager

+44 (0) 7919 591273
jbrough@alltech.com

Robbie Morton

UK & Ireland Sales Development Manager

+44 (0) 7787 571528
rmorton@alltech.com

Michael French

Northern England
Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7721 977709
mfrench@alltech.com

Ross Gibbon

Wales and West Midlands
Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7786 244010
rgibbon@alltech.com

Ed Costerton

South West England
Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7824304791
ecosterton@alltech.com

Alistair Morton

Scotland
Regional Business Manager

+44 (0) 7712 852416
amorton@alltech.com

 

InTouch Feeding Specialistis

Chris Lord

Stephen Ball

Northern England
InTouch Feeding Specialist

+44 (0) 7557 989479
sball@alltech.com

Denis Dreux

Midlands & South East
InTouch Feeding Specialist

+44 (0) 7717 418473
ddreux@alltech.com

Tom Chanter

South West England
InTouch Feeding Specialist

+44 (0) 7770 815469
tchanter@alltech.com

David Jones

Wales & West Midlands
InTouch Feeding Specialist

+44 (0) 7778 365016
djones@alltech.com

Jill Hunter

Scotland
InTouch Feeding Specialist

+44 (0) 7540 515638
jhunter@alltech.com